Cellfina Treatment Near Me Lugano - MediJeunesse Lugano

CELLFINA SYSTEM

L' unica cura autorizzata per l'eliminazione definitiva della cellulite

Cellulite is a problem that affects 1.4 billion women worldwide, and 85 percent of them say they are motivated to do something about it. To date, however, no treatment on the market, whether medical-surgical or cosmetic, had been able to achieve significant long-term improvement in the “orange peel” appearance typical of cellulite.

Merz Pharma, a global pharmaceutical company, has thus unveiled Cellfina, the revolutionary treatment that targets the primary cause of the blemish, with guaranteed, reproducible results of more than three years and with efficacy and safety approved by the FDA, the U.S. government agency for drug and food regulation.

CELLFINA, is a highly specific technology for eliminating the depressions ( also called holes ) characteristic of cellulitic stages. It is now proven by numerous scientific works that the formation of these holes is due to the presence in the female sex alone of fibrous septa of skin anchorage with a perpendicular direction towards the skin while in the male sex their distribution is with an oblique direction. In women, in the case of increased panniculus adiposus or even in the case of atrophy of these fibrous septa, the skin on the surface is pulled with formation of the hollows what does not happen in the oblique arrangement that characterizes the male sex. This is why cellulite is visible in both thin and normal- and overweight women

According to the U.S. FDA-approved protocol, a thin needle is introduced subcutaneously at a depth of 6 mm or 10 mm, and thanks to a special plate it is able to sever the fibrous septa at the reentrants evenly and precisely. Upon completion, the patient has only slight edema, which reabsorbs within 5-6 days, and some hematoma that also reabsorbs in a short time. Consequent to the recession of the fibrous septum there is the disappearance of the reentrant with the skin returning completely smooth and firm in a few weeks. Cellfina treatment is carried out in a single session lasting about two hours. Recission of the fibrous septa is naturally permanent, and by adjusting diet and physical activity, the results obtained can remain permanent.

Treatment details

Anesthesia: Local
Treatment time: 150 minutes
Pain level: Mild
Effective for: Definitive

Cost: To be determined in consultation

View informed consent

Cellfina Reviews

I am really happy that I spent my money well. I had tried them all to get rid of my cellulite to no avail. Thank you for recommending Cellfina

Mrs. Bernasconi P. – 38 years old


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

I am overjoyed to no longer see my hated holes. I had made a complex of it and now I am really excited about the result

Mrs. Piotti B. – Age 26


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

After one month fantastic result ! I no longer have those hated little holes. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your professionalism

Mrs. Caputo A. – 36 years old


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

I was full of cellulite. The buttocks were full of holes and the outer thighs were also full of depressions. I had tried many treatments but the results were always disappointing. With Cellfina, on the other hand, the holes disappeared and it took only one session. I sincerely thank Dr. Mancuso and his staff for their professionalism and kindness.

Mrs. Julia F. – Age 42


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36
×

Cellfina Behandlung in meiner Nähe Lugano - MediJeunesse Lugano

ZELLFINA-SYSTEM

L' unica cura autorizzata per l'eliminazione definitiva della cellulite

Cellulite ist ein Problem, von dem weltweit 1,4 Milliarden Frauen betroffen sind, und 85 % von ihnen sagen, dass sie motiviert sind, etwas dagegen zu tun. Bislang konnte jedoch keine der auf dem Markt befindlichen Behandlungen, ob medizinisch-chirurgisch oder kosmetisch, eine signifikante langfristige Verbesserung des für Cellulite typischen „Orangenhaut“-Erscheinungsbildes erzielen.

Merz Pharma, ein weltweit tätiges pharmazeutisches Unternehmen, hat daher Cellfina vorgestellt, eine revolutionäre Behandlung, die auf die Hauptursache der Hautunreinheiten einwirkt, mit garantierten und reproduzierbaren Ergebnissen für mehr als drei Jahre und mit einer Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit, die von der FDA, der US-Regierungsbehörde für die Regulierung von Arzneimitteln und Lebensmitteln, genehmigt wurde.

CELLFINA ist eine hochspezifische Technologie zur Beseitigung der für Cellulite-Stadien charakteristischen Vertiefungen (auch als Löcher bezeichnet). Es ist inzwischen durch zahlreiche wissenschaftliche Arbeiten bewiesen, dass die Bildung dieser Löcher nur beim weiblichen Geschlecht auf das Vorhandensein von faserigen Hautsepten zurückzuführen ist, die senkrecht zur Haut verankert sind, während sie beim männlichen Geschlecht in einer schrägen Richtung verteilt sind. Bei Frauen wird bei einer Zunahme des Panniculus adiposus oder sogar bei einer Atrophie dieser fibrösen Septen die Haut an der Oberfläche gedehnt und es bilden sich Mulden, was bei der schrägen Anordnung, die für das männliche Geschlecht charakteristisch ist, nicht der Fall ist. Deshalb ist Cellulite sowohl bei dünnen als auch bei übergewichtigen Frauen sichtbar

Nach dem von der amerikanischen Gesundheitsbehörde FDA genehmigten Protokoll wird eine dünne Nadel in einer Tiefe von 6 mm oder 10 mm subkutan eingeführt, die dank einer speziellen Platte in der Lage ist, das Faserseptum an den Vertiefungen gleichmäßig und präzise zu durchtrennen. Am Ende hat der Patient nur ein leichtes Ödem, das sich innerhalb von 5-6 Tagen zurückbildet, und einige Hämatome, die sich ebenfalls in kurzer Zeit zurückbilden. Nach der Rückbildung der faserigen Scheidewand verschwindet die Vertiefung und die Haut wird innerhalb weniger Wochen wieder völlig glatt und straff. Die Behandlung mit Cellfina wird in einer einzigen Sitzung durchgeführt, die etwa zwei Stunden dauert. Die Durchtrennung der fibrösen Scheidewände ist natürlich dauerhaft, und durch eine Anpassung der Ernährung und der körperlichen Aktivität können die erzielten Ergebnisse dauerhaft bleiben.

Einzelheiten der Behandlung

Anästhesie: Lokalanästhesie
Behandlungsdauer: 150 Minuten
Schmerzniveau: Leicht
Wirksam für: Endgültig

Kosten: Werden in der Konsultation festgelegt

Informierte Zustimmung anzeigen

Cellfina Bewertungen

Ich bin wirklich froh, dass ich mein Geld gut angelegt habe. Ich hatte alles ausprobiert, um meine Cellulite loszuwerden – ohne Erfolg. Vielen Dank für die Empfehlung von Cellfina

Frau Bernasconi P. – 38 Jahre alt


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

Ich bin überglücklich, dass ich meine verhassten Löcher nicht mehr sehe. Ich hatte einen Komplex daraus gemacht und bin nun wirklich begeistert von dem Ergebnis

Frau Piotti B. – Alter 26


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

Nach einem Monat ein fantastisches Ergebnis! Ich habe nicht mehr diese viel gehassten Löcher. Vielen Dank für Ihre Professionalität

Frau Caputo A. – 36 Jahre alt


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36

Ich war voll von Cellulite. Das Gesäß war voller Löcher und auch die äußeren Oberschenkel waren voller Vertiefungen. Ich hatte viele Behandlungen ausprobiert, aber die Ergebnisse waren immer enttäuschend. Mit Cellfina jedoch verschwanden die Löcher, und es brauchte nur eine Sitzung. Ich danke Dr. Mancuso und seinen Mitarbeitern aufrichtig für ihre Professionalität und Freundlichkeit.

Frau Giulia F. – 42 Jahre alt


Warning: Illegal string offset 'subtitle' in /home/customer/www/medijeunesseclinic.ch/public_html/wp-content/plugins/trx_addons/components/cpt/testimonials/tpl.default-item.php on line 36
×